QQworld Auto Save Images - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (369 entries)

en: Michael Wang
zh_CN: 王曉騫

en:  (In Development)
zh_CN: （開發中）

en: Your server PHP does not support cUrl, please remove ';' from in front of extension=php_curl.dll in the php.ini.
zh_CN: 你的服務器PHP不支持cUrl，請在php.ini中移除extension=php_curl.dll前面的『;』。

en: Your server PHP does not support GD2, please remove ';' from in front of extension=php_gd2.dll in the <strong>php.ini</strong>.
zh_CN: 你的服務器PHP不支持GD2，請在php.ini中移除extension=php_gd2.dll前面的『;』。

en: Your server PHP does not support fopen, please set allow_url_fopen=1 in the php.ini.
zh_CN: 你的服務器PHP不支持fopen，請在php.ini中設置allow_url_fopen=1。

en: No taxonomies found.
zh_CN: 沒有相關分類方法。

en: All remote images have been saved.
zh_CN: 已保存所有遠程圖像。

en:  <a href="%s">View</a>
zh_CN:  <a href="%s">查看</a>

en: Has missing images or image which could not download.
zh_CN: 內容包含 不存在/無法下載 的圖像。

en: In Process...
zh_CN: 正在保存……

en: Something error, please check.
zh_CN: 出錯了，請檢查。

en: Save Remote Images
zh_CN: 保存遠程圖片

en: Are you sure?<br />Before you click the yes button, I recommend backup site database.
zh_CN: 你確定嗎？<br />在點擊確定按鈕之前，我建議你備份網站的數據庫。

en: Please select post types.
zh_CN: 請選擇文章類型。

en: May be a problem with some posts:
zh_CN: 也許一些文章有問題：

en: No need enter "%s".
zh_CN: 不需要輸入「%s」。

en: %d post has been scanned.
zh_CN: 已掃描%d篇文章。

en: %d posts have been scanned.
zh_CN: 已掃描%d篇文章。

en: %d post included remote images processed.
zh_CN: 已處理%d篇包含遠程圖像的文章。

en: %d posts included remote images processed.
zh_CN: 已處理%d篇包含遠程圖像的文章。

en: %d post has missing images couldn't be processed.
zh_CN: %d篇包含不存在的遠程圖像的文章無法處理。

en: %d posts have missing images couldn't be processed.
zh_CN: %d篇包含不存在的遠程圖像的文章無法處理。

en: found %d post including remote images.
zh_CN: 找到%d篇包含遠程圖像的文章。

en: found %d posts including remote images.
zh_CN: 找到%d篇包含遠程圖像的文章。

en: And with %d post has missing images.
zh_CN: 其中有%d篇文章包含不存在的遠程圖像。

en: And with %d posts have missing images.
zh_CN: 其中有%d篇文章包含不存在的遠程圖像。

en: No posts processed.
zh_CN: 未處理任何文章。

en: No post has remote images found.
zh_CN: 沒有文章包含遠程圖像。

en: No posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何文章。

en: All done.
zh_CN: 全部完成。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 掃描中……

en: Listing...
zh_CN: 顯示列表中……

en: ID
zh_CN: 編號

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章類型

en: Title
zh_CN: 標題

en: Status
zh_CN: 狀態

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Has missing images.
zh_CN: 有不存在的遠程圖像。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設置

en: Auto Save Images
zh_CN: 自動保存圖片

en: QQWorld Auto Save Images
zh_CN: QQWorld自動保存圖片

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安裝說明

en: <ol><li>Make sure the server configuration <strong>allow_url_fopen=1</strong> in php.ini.</li><li>Warning: If your website domain has been changed, you must modify all image link to new domain from database, or else all images which not modified in post content will be save again.</li></ol>
zh_CN: <ol><li>請確保php.ini的設置中 <strong>allow_url_fopen=1</strong></li><li>警告：如果你的網站域名更改了，必須在數據庫中將所有的圖片連結更新到新域名，否則插件會把未更改的圖片再保存一次。</li></ol>

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: <ul><li>This plugin has a little problem that is all the image url must be full url, it means must included "http(s)://", for example:<ul><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://img.whitehouse.gov/image/2014/08/09/gogogo.jpg&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.bubugao.me/image/travel/beijing.png?date=20140218&quot; /&gt;</li>			<li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://r4.ykimg.com/05410408543927D66A0B4D03A98AED24&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;https://example.com/image?id=127457&quot; /&gt;</li></ul></li><li>The examples that not works:<ul><li>&lt;img src=&quot;/images/great.png&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;./photo-lab/2014-08-09.jpg&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;img/background/black.gif&quot; /&gt;</li></ul></li></ul>I'v tried to figure this out, but i couldn't get the host name to make image src full.<br />So if you encounter these codes, plaese manually fix the images src to full url.
zh_CN: <ul><li>該插件有個小問題，所有的遠程圖像的URL必須是完整的，就是說必須得包含"http(s)://"，比如：<ul><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://img.whitehouse.gov/image/2014/08/09/gogogo.jpg&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://www.bubugao.me/image/travel/beijing.png?date=20140218&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;http://r4.ykimg.com/05410408543927D66A0B4D03A98AED24&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;https://example.com/image?id=127457&quot; /&gt;</li></ul></li><li>不能保存的例子：<ul><li>&lt;img src=&quot;/images/great.png&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;./photo-lab/2014-08-09.jpg&quot; /&gt;</li><li>&lt;img src=&quot;img/background/black.gif&quot; /&gt;</li></ul></li></ul>我嘗試解決這個問題，但是我無法讓程序獲取到主機名從而讓圖片的URL完整。<br />所以，如果你碰到這樣的代碼，請手動將圖片地址改成完整的，或者使用採集工具自動補完圖片的URL然後從外部提交給Wordpress。

en: About
zh_CN: 關於

en: <p>Hi everyone, My name is Michael Wang from china.</p><p>I made this plugin just for play in the first place, after 1 year, oneday someone sent an email to me for help , I was surprise and glad to realized my plugin has a fan. then more and more peoples asked me for helps, and my plugin was getting more and more powerful. Now this's my plugin. I hope you will like it, thanks.</p>
zh_CN: <p>大家好，我是王曉騫，來自中國。</p><p>我最開始製作本插件只是為了玩，一年後的某一天，某人以一封郵件向我求助，我才很高興得意識到居然有人喜歡我的插件，然後隨着越來越多的人向我尋求幫助，我的插件也變得越來越強大。這就是我的插件，我希望你們能喜歡它，謝謝。</p>

en: Automatically keep the all remote picture to the local, and automatically set featured image.
zh_CN: 自動保存遠程圖片到本地，自動設置特色圖片，並且支持機械人採集軟件從外部提交。

en: General
zh_CN: 常規

en: Filter
zh_CN: 過濾

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Scan Posts
zh_CN: 掃描文章

en: Commercial Edition
zh_CN: 付費版

en: Products
zh_CN: 旗下產品

en: Contact
zh_CN: 聯系方式

en: Classic Edition
zh_CN: 經典編輯器

en: Enable
zh_CN: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: This plugin only supports the classic editor.<br />If you want to use the Gutenberg editor, please purchase the Professional Edition of the <a href="%s" target="_blank">QQWorld Collector Deluxe</a>.<br />If you don』t want to buy the commercial version and you have to use the Gutenberg editor, it is recommended to turn on the automatic mode and refresh the page after saving the remote images.
zh_CN: 本插件僅支持經典編輯器。<br />如果要使用古騰堡編輯器，請購買 <a href="%s" target="_blank">QQWorld收藏家豪華版</a> 的專業版。<br />如果不想購買商業版，且必須使用古騰堡編輯器，建議開啟自動模式，在保存圖片後刷新頁面。

en: https://www.qqworld.org/product/qqworld-collector?locale=en_US
zh_CN: https://www.qqworld.org/product/qqworld-collector

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自動

en: Automatically save all remote images to local media libary when you save or publish post.
zh_CN: 在保存或發佈文章時，自動將所有遠程圖像保存到本地媒體庫。

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手動

en: Manually save all remote images to local media libary when you click the button on the top of editor.
zh_CN: 當單擊編輯器頂部的按鈕時，手動將所有遠程圖像保存到本地媒體庫。

en: When
zh_CN: 什麼時候

en: Save post (Publish, save draft or pedding review).
zh_CN: 保存文章時（發佈文章，保存草稿或提交審核）。

en: Publish post only.
zh_CN: 僅發佈文章時。

en: Schedule Publish
zh_CN: 定時發佈

en: Save remote images via Schedule Publish.
zh_CN: 通過定時發佈保存遠程圖像。

en: Remote Publishing
zh_CN: 遠程發佈

en: Save remote images via remote publishing from IFTTT or other way using XMLRPC. Only supports publish post.
zh_CN: 保存通過IFTTT或其他使用XMLRPC方法遠程發佈的遠程圖片。僅支持發佈文章。

en: Set Featured Image
zh_CN: 設置特色圖片

en: Set first one of the remote images as featured image.
zh_CN: 設置遠程圖片中的第1個為特色圖片。

en: Grabbing from Each Posts
zh_CN: 從每篇文章抓取

en: All Images
zh_CN: 全部圖片

en: First %d image only | First %d images only
zh_CN[0]: 前 %d 幅圖像

en: Minimum Picture Size
zh_CN: 最小圖像尺寸

en: Ignore smaller than this size picture.
zh_CN: 忽略比這個尺寸更小的圖像。

en: Width:
zh_CN: 寬度：

en: (px)
zh_CN: （像素）

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Maximum Picture Size
zh_CN: 最大圖像尺寸

en: Automatic reduction is greater than the size of the picture. if you want image width less than 800px with any size height, please set width 800 and leave height blank.
zh_CN: 自動縮小大於該尺寸的圖像。如果你想要寬度不超過800px和任意高度圖片，請設置寬度800，並設置高度為空。

en: Exclude Domain/Keyword
zh_CN: 排除域名/關鍵詞

en: Images will not be saved, if that url contains Exclude-Domain/Keyword.
zh_CN: 如果圖片地址包含排除域名/關鍵詞，則不會保存該圖片。

en: Add a Domain/Keyword
zh_CN: 添加域名/關鍵詞

en: Change Image Filename
zh_CN: 更改圖片文件名

en: Only change remote images filename that have Non-ASCii characters (for Windows Server)
zh_CN: 僅修改包含非ASCii字符的遠程圖片文件名（用於Windows服務器）

en: Change all remote images Filename and Alt as post name (for Linux Server)
zh_CN: 改變所有遠程圖片文件名為文章名（Post Name）（用於Linux服務器）

en: Custom Filename Structure
zh_CN: 自定文件名結構

en: Original filename or automatic changed filename.
zh_CN: 原文件名或自動更改的文件名。

en: Full date, e.g. 20150209.
zh_CN: 完整的日期，例如：20150209。

en: YYYY, e.g. 2015.
zh_CN: YYYY，例如：2015。

en: MM, e.g. 02.
zh_CN: MM，例如：02。

en: DD, e.g. 15.
zh_CN: DD，例如：15。

en: HHMMSS, e.g. 182547.
zh_CN: HHMMSS，例如：182547。

en: Unix timestamp, e.g. %s.
zh_CN: Unix時間戳，例如：%s。

en: Change Title & Alt
zh_CN: 更改標題和替代文本

en: Automatically add title & alt of image as post title.
zh_CN: 自動依照文章標題添加圖片的標題和替代文本。

en: Keep Outside Links
zh_CN: 保留外鏈

en: Keep the outside links of remote images if exist.
zh_CN: 保留遠程圖片的連結，如果有的話。

en: Save Outside Links
zh_CN: 保存外鏈

en: Save the outside links to description of attachments.
zh_CN: 保存外部連結到附件的描述。

en: To custom the content, add codes into <strong>functions.php</strong> like this below:
zh_CN: 如果想自定義該內容，加入類似以下代碼到 <strong>functions.php</strong> 中：

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 圖像尺寸

en: Replace images you want size to display.
zh_CN: 替換成你想要顯示的尺寸的圖像。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 特色圖片

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等大小

en: Large
zh_CN: 很大

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 完整尺寸

en: Link To
zh_CN: 連結到

en: If you checked Keep-Outside-Links, this option will not works.
zh_CN: 如果你勾選了保留外鏈，本項將不起作用。

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒體文件

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件頁面

en: None
zh_CN: 無

en: Align To
zh_CN: 對齊方式

en: Left
zh_CN: 居左（left）

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中（center）

en: Right
zh_CN: 居右（right）

en: Auto Caption
zh_CN: 自動圖說

en: Automatically add caption shortcode.
zh_CN: 自動添加圖說短代碼。

en: Additional Content
zh_CN: 額外的內容

en: This content will be displayed after the each remote images code. you can use [Attachment ID] indicate current attachment ID.
zh_CN: 此內容將在每個遠程圖像編碼後顯​​示。您可以使用[附件ID]指示當前連接ID。

en: For example: [Gbuy id='[Attachment ID]']
zh_CN: 例如：[Gbuy id='[Attachment ID]']

en: Select post types
zh_CN: 選擇文章類型

en: If you have too many posts to be scan, sometimes in process looks like stopping, but it may be fake. please be patient.
zh_CN: 如果有太多文章需要掃描，有時候在掃描過程中看起來像是停止了，但可能是假停止，請耐心等待。

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分類目錄

en: Default empty to scan all categories.
zh_CN: 默認留空掃描所有分類。

en: Scope of Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID范圍

en: Default empty for scan all posts ID. If you want to scan posts ID from 50 to 100. please type '50' and '100' or '100' and '50', The order in which two numbers can be reversed. If you only type one number, system would only scan that ID.
zh_CN: 默認留空掃描所有文章ID，如果要掃描50-100的文章ID，請輸入'50'和'100'或者'100'和'50'，兩個數字的順序可以顛倒。如果你只輸入了1個數字，則系統只會掃描該ID。

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 從 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Default scan all posts. If you want to scan 50-150 posts, please type '50' in the textfield and select '100'.
zh_CN: 默認掃秒全部文章，如果想掃描50-150篇文章，請在文本框中輸入「50」並在下拉菜單中選擇「100」。

en: Start from %s to Scan
zh_CN: 從 %s 開始掃描

en: All
zh_CN: 所有的

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序依據

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 時間

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最後修改

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 評論

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: If the server is too much stress may be appropriately reduced speed.
zh_CN: 如果服務器壓力過大，可以適當調低速度。

en: Scan posts and keep remote images in all posts to local media library. Maybe take a long time.
zh_CN: 掃描所有的文章，將所有遠程圖片保存到本地，可能需要很長時間。

en: The list displayed will show you which posts including remote images, then you can keep them to local manually via click "Fetch" button.
zh_CN: 顯示的列表中將告訴你哪些文章包含遠程圖片，然後你可以通過點擊「抓取」按鈕手動保存。

en: The commercial version is called QQWorld Collector Deluxe Edition. QQWorld Auto Saves Images is just a simplified module of the product.
zh_CN: 付費版名為 QQWorld收藏家豪華版，QQWorld自動保存圖片只是該產品的一個縮水的模塊。

en: Buying a collection plug-in comes with unlimited collection rules? Or purchase unlimited collection rules with free collection plug-ins?
zh_CN: 買採集插件送無限代寫採集規則？買無限代寫採集規則送採集插件？

en: In any case, QQWorld Collector Deluxe Edition is a very cost-effective collection plug-in, which can save you a lot of time.
zh_CN: 無論如何，QQWorld收藏家豪華版都是一款極具性價比的採集插件，可以幫你節約大量的時間。

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 購買

en: Price: from <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 售價：<strong>%s</strong> 起

[ctx: price]
en: $7.5 (RMB &#165;49)
zh_CN: &#165;49（$7.5 美元）

en: Details or Purchase
zh_CN: 了解詳情或購買

en: http://www.qqworld.org/how-to-buy-en?locale=en_US
zh_CN: http://www.qqworld.org/how-to-buy

en: How to buy?
zh_CN: 如何購買？

en: https://www.qqworld.org/product-activation-en?locale=en_US
zh_CN: https://www.qqworld.org/product-activation

en: Product Activation
zh_CN: 產品激活

en: <h2>Don't know Chinese?</h2><p>Don't worry, click on this <a href="%s" target="_blank">link</a> to transfer important content from the website to English and then happily register, purchase and activate the product.</p>
zh_CN: <h2 class="hidden">不懂中文?</h2><p class="hidden">別擔心，點擊此 <a href="%s" target="_blank">連結</a> 可將重要的內容轉換為英語，然後就可以愉快地注冊，購買和激活產品了。</p>

en: Why buy QQWorld Collector
zh_CN: 為什麼購買QQWorld收藏家

en: The best way to grab the image plugin, the same remote image will not be saved repeatedly, grab remote images and sync to cloud storage in one go.
zh_CN: 最好的抓圖插件，不會重復保存相同的遠程圖像，可以抓圖，打水印，同步雲存儲一氣呵成。

en: Perfect support for the Gutenberg editor, you can automatically parse the HTML and generate the corresponding block after saving the image.
zh_CN: 完美支持古騰堡編輯器，可以在保存圖片之後自動解析HTML並生成對應的區塊。

en: It is possible to prohibit the generation of various thumbnail sizes.
zh_CN: 可以禁止生成各種縮略圖尺寸。

en: Support dozens of cloud storage, Multiple cloud storage can be used simultaneously in JoinMode.
zh_CN: 支持數十種雲存儲，可以在聚合模式下同時使用多個雲存儲。

en: The best general-purpose collection plug-in can be used to collect almost all websites such as WeChat public number and today's headlines.
zh_CN: 最好用的通用採集插件，可以採集微信公眾號，今日頭條等幾乎絕大部分網站。

en: There are a large number of collection video tutorials for reference. If you encounter difficulties, you can consult customer service for free, or you can purchase the service at a low price.
zh_CN: 有大量採集視頻教程可供參考，遇到困難可以免費咨詢客服，也可以低價購買代寫服務。

en: Download &amp; Trial
zh_CN: 下載 &amp; 試用

en: Baidi Network Disk
zh_CN: 百度雲網盤

[ctx: baidu]
en: Code: %s
zh_CN: 提取碼：%s

en: Google Drive
zh_CN: 谷歌雲端硬盤

en: Please choose the fastest network disk for you and download the latest version of the date.
zh_CN: 請選擇一個對你來說速度最快的網盤，並下載日期最近的版本。

en: QQWorld CLoud Storage
zh_CN: 阿Q網盤

en: Tencent WeiYun
zh_CN: 騰訊微雲

en: Download
zh_CN: 下載

en: After installation, click the activation button of the corresponding version to try it for 15 days (with certain restrictions)
zh_CN: 安裝後點擊對應版本的激活按鈕即可試用15天（有一定限制）

en: Installation instructions
zh_CN: 安裝說明

en: "Link expired" when uploading plugin zip
zh_CN: 上傳插件壓縮包時顯示「連結已過期」

en: Because the plugin calls a large number of libraries and rich graphic help files, so the file is relatively large, please ensure that the server's PHP settings allow uploading large files, otherwise please unzip the installation package and use FTP to upload to the website's <em>wp-content/plugins</em> table of Contents.
zh_CN: 因為插件調用了大量的程序庫以及豐富的圖文幫助文檔，所以文件比較大，請確保服務器的PHP設置允許上傳大文件，否則請將安裝包解壓後使用FTP上傳到網站的 <em>wp-content/plugins</em> 目錄。

en: Fatal error when activating plugin: Warning: require(phar:///...
zh_CN: 啟用插件時致命錯誤：Warning: require(phar:///...

en: The plugin requires PHP's Phar extension support. Please make sure that your PHP version is higher than or equal to 5.3, and compile and install the Phar extension. Some virtual hosts do not support Phar, so you cannot use this plugin.
zh_CN: 插件需要PHP的Phar擴展支持，請確保你的PHP版本高於等於5.3，且編譯安裝了Phar擴展，有些虛擬主機是不支持Phar，所以無法使用本插件。

en: Fatal error when activating plugin: Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}', ..
zh_CN: 啟用插件時致命錯誤：Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}', ..

en: Servers that use some PHP cryptographic modules are not supported, such as the Loader.so required for the tint theme. This cryptographic module is not compatible with Phar and can produce inexplicable error reports.
zh_CN: 不支持使用某些PHP加密模塊的服務器，如tint主題所需要的Loader.so，這種加密模塊不兼容Phar，會產生莫名其妙的錯誤報告。

en: Smart Shopping Guide
zh_CN: 智能導購程序

en: Please complete the form, the most suitable and cheapest purchase suggestions will be automatically displayed at the bottom of the form.
zh_CN: 有多少人工就有多少智能的「人工智能」導購竭誠為你服務，<br />請完成表單，最適合你和最省錢的購買建議會自動顯示在表單的下方。

en: 1. What function do you need?
zh_CN: 1、你需要什麼功能？

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Cloud Storage
zh_CN: 雲存儲

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Grab Remote Images
zh_CN: 抓圖

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong>, <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong>、<strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong>, <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>, but not <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong>、<strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>，但不需要 <strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Collection
zh_CN: 採集

en: Static Cache
zh_CN: 靜態緩存

en: Only need <strong>%s</strong>, <strong>%s</strong>, <strong>%s</strong> and <strong>%s</strong>, but not <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 只需要 <strong>%s</strong>、<strong>%s</strong>、<strong>%s</strong> 和 <strong>%s</strong>，但不需要 <strong>%s</strong>

en: All functions
zh_CN: 全部功能

en: 2. Is your website <a href="%s" target="_blank">Multisite Mode <sup>&#9312;</sup></a>
zh_CN: 2、你的網站是 <a href="%s" target="_blank">多站點模式 <sup>&#9312;</sup></a> 嗎？

en: Yes, but I just want to activate the main site
zh_CN: 是，但我只想激活主站

en: Yes, I need to activate the main site and all subsites
zh_CN: 是，我需要激活主站和所有子站

en: note<strong>%s</strong>: It does not refer to multiple sites. If you don』t know what Multisite Mode is, please select <strong>No</strong>.
zh_CN: 注<strong>%s</strong>：不是指多個站點，如果你不知道什麼是多站點模式，請選 <strong>否</strong>。

en: 3. How many top-level domains do you need to activate?
zh_CN: 3、你需要激活多少個頂級域名？

[ctx: activation]
en: 1-<span id="number-1">%d</span>
zh_CN: 1-<span id="number-1">%d</span>個

[ctx: activation]
en: <span id="number-2">%d</span> and above
zh_CN: <span id="number-2">%d</span>個及以上

en: note<strong>%s</strong>: Each domain name needs to be purchased separately.
zh_CN: 注<strong>%s</strong>：每個域名都需要單獨購買授權。

en: 4. Do you need to change domain names frequently?
zh_CN: 4、你需要頻繁更換域名嗎？

en: Almost no replacement
zh_CN: 幾乎不更換

en: It may only be replaced every few years
zh_CN: 數年才可能更換一次

en: May need to be replaced every year
zh_CN: 每年都可能需要更換

en: Additional 1. Do you need to use <a href="%s" target="_blank">Collection Project Shop</a> and write collection rules for free?
zh_CN: 附加1、你需要使用 <a href="%s" target="_blank">收藏項目商店</a> 和免費代寫採集規則嗎？

en: To put it simply, Compared with the Basic Edition, the Single-site Edition has 5 more opportunities to modify the domain name for free, and you can use the Collection Rules Shop and write collection rules for free.<br />Permanent authorization limits the domain name, and subscription authorization limits the time.
zh_CN: 簡單點說，單站點版相對於基礎版多5次免費修改域名機會、可以使用收藏項目商店和免費代寫。<br />永久授權限制域名，訂閱授權限制時間。

en: Cloud Storage Edition
zh_CN: 雲存儲版

en: Professional Edition
zh_CN: 專業版

en: Server Edition
zh_CN: 服務器版

en: Website Master Edition
zh_CN: 站長版

en: Enterprise Edition
zh_CN: 企業版

en: Ultimate Edition
zh_CN: 旗艦版

en: Multisite Edition
zh_CN: 多站點版

en: Single-site Edition
zh_CN: 單站點版

en: Unlimited Edition
zh_CN: 無限版

en: Basic Edition
zh_CN: 基礎版

en: Permanent Authorization
zh_CN: 永久授權

en: Subscription Authorization
zh_CN: 訂閱授權

en: Recommend to buy
zh_CN: 建議購買

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 視頻教程

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介紹

en: <iframe width="512" height="300" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/LtrQITIhScQ" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
zh_CN: <iframe width="512" height="300" src="//player.bilibili.com/player.html?aid=28517524&cid=49353923&page=1" scrolling="no" border="0" frameborder="no" framespacing="0" allowfullscreen="true"></iframe>

en: Click <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a> to watch 1080P HD
zh_CN: 點擊 <a href="%s" target="_blank">這裏</a> 瀏覽 1080P 高清視頻

en: https://www.youtube.com/embed/LtrQITIhScQ
zh_CN: https://www.bilibili.com/video/av28517524?zw

en: Auto Save Attachments
zh_CN: 自動保存附件

en: <iframe width="512" height="300" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/8OPhE9t716Q" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>
zh_CN: <iframe width="512" height="300" src="//player.bilibili.com/player.html?aid=54022043&cid=94502083&page=1" scrolling="no" border="0" frameborder="no" framespacing="0" allowfullscreen="true"> </iframe>

en: https://www.youtube.com/embed/8OPhE9t716Q
zh_CN: https://www.bilibili.com/video/av54022043?zw

en: More video tutorials
zh_CN: 更多視頻教程

en: Edition Introduction
zh_CN: 版本介紹

en: Edition
zh_CN: 版本

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Show more details
zh_CN: 顯示更多細節

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you only need the cloud storage function, please purchase the Cloud Storage Edition, which supports 6 kinds of cloud storage in China, as well as AWS S3, FTP, sina chart bed, etc. You can automatically delete local attachments after synchronization and establish the remote cloud media library.
zh_CN: 如果只需要雲存儲功能請購買雲存儲版，支持國內6種雲存儲以及AWS S3、FTP、新浪圖床等，可以在同步後自動刪除本地附件，建立遠程雲媒體庫。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you only need to capture remote image and watermark function, please buy Professional Edition.
zh_CN: 如果只需要抓圖和水印功能，請購買專業版。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you need to capture remote images, watermarks, and cloud storage, buy the Server Edition.
zh_CN: 如果需要抓圖、水印以及雲存儲功能，請購買服務器版。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you need to capture remote image, watermark and collection function, but do not need cloud storage, please buy Website Master Edition, can be timed batch collection of Tmall, WeChat public number, toutiao today and taobao toutiao most of the sites.
zh_CN: 如果需要抓圖、水印和採集功能，但不需要雲存儲，請購買站長版，可以定時批量採集天貓、微信公眾號、今日頭條號以及淘寶頭條等絕大多數網站。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you want all functions except static cache, buy the enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 如果你想要除了緩存以外的全部功能，請購買企業版。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If you want full functionality, buy the Ultimate Edition.
zh_CN: 如果需要全部功能，請購買旗艦版。

en: Website Edition
zh_CN: 網站版本

en: Verification Method
zh_CN: 認證方式

en: Top Level Domain
zh_CN: 頂級域名

en: Activating Quantity
zh_CN: 可激活數

en:  (Include Subdomain)
zh_CN: （含子域名）

en: Changeable times
zh_CN: 可修改

en: You must unlock to change your domain name (%s of unit price)
zh_CN: 必須解鎖才能更換域名（單價的%s）

en: %s times, Excessive need to unlock (%s of unit price, same as the unlock price of Basic Edition)
zh_CN: %s次，超額可解鎖（單價的%s，和基礎版解鎖價相同）

en: %s times, Excessive need to unlock (%s of unit price)
zh_CN: %s次，超額可解鎖（單價的%s）

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 無限

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建議

en: Suitable for single sites, If you do not need to change domain names frequently, please purchase this edition.
zh_CN: 適用於單站點模式，如果不需要頻繁更換域名，請購買此版本。

en: If you don't have a lot of websites, but you may want to change your domain more frequently, please purchase this edition.
zh_CN: 如果你沒有很多網站，但可能想較頻繁更換域名，請購買此版本。

[ctx: shopping guide]
en: If your site is <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Multi-Site mode</a>, please purchase this edition, just activate the main site domain name, unlimited sub site available.
zh_CN: 如果你的網站是 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">多站點模式</a>，請購買該版，只需激活主站域名，無限子站可用。

en: If you have more than 4 websites, please purchase an unlimited version to activate unlimited domain names across servers.
zh_CN: 如果有5個及以上域名需要，請購買無限版，可跨服務器激活無限域名。只要不是惡意分享，多人合買也是可以的哦。

en: Because the Unlimited Editon is too preferential and abused by users, the author had to make a difficult decision. Starting from April 2021, the unlimited domain names will be changed to 10 domain names, and 1 domain names will be added every year from the date of purchase, up to 20.
zh_CN: 由於無限版過於優惠而導致被用戶濫用，因此作者不得已做出艱難決定，自2021年4月開始將無限域名改為10個域名，自購買之日起每年增加10個，最多20個。

en: Edition Difference
zh_CN: 版本差異

[ctx: activation]
en: Ultimate Edition
zh_CN: 旗艦版

[ctx: activation]
en: Server Edition
zh_CN: 服務器版

[ctx: activation]
en: Professional Edition
zh_CN: 專業版

[ctx: activation]
en: Free Edition
zh_CN: 免費版

[ctx: activation]
en: Support for the new editor of Wordpress 5.0.
zh_CN: 支持 wordpress 5.0 的新編輯器。

[ctx: activation]
en: Automatically delete the HTML code of remote images smaller than Minimum-Picture-Size.
zh_CN: 可選擇自動刪除小於最小圖像尺寸的遠程圖像HTML代碼

[ctx: activation]
en: Detecting replicated images in media library by Original-link and CRC (Only for new images that after v1.1 updated).
zh_CN: 在數據庫中通過原連結和CRC檢測重復圖像（僅用於更新1.1版之後下載的圖像）

[ctx: activation]
en: Automatically exclude specified remote images by CRC.
zh_CN: 可以自動通過檢驗圖像文件CRC忽略指定的遠程圖像

[ctx: activation]
en: Automatically delete html code of specified remote images by CRC.
zh_CN: 可以自動通過檢驗圖像文件CRC刪除指定的遠程圖像HTML代碼

[ctx: activation]
en: New manual mode with multi-thread<br> (Faster than automatic mode and modify Title &amp; Alt in realtime)
zh_CN: 多線程的手動模式（下載速度是自動模式的N倍，且支持即時修改Title和Alt）

[ctx: activation]
en: Download Images from WeChat
zh_CN: 下載微信圖片

[ctx: activation]
en: Cron Scan Posts
zh_CN: 定時掃描文章

[ctx: activation]
en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

[ctx: activation]
en: Images Compression (JPG Only)
zh_CN: 壓縮優化圖片（僅JPEG）

[ctx: activation]
en: Use Proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理服務器（可下載需要翻牆的圖片）

[ctx: activation]
en: Smart Grabbing, Automatically detect 2 images url<br> from href/src of remote image with outside link, and grab the bigger one.
zh_CN: 智能抓取（從圖片src和連結href中提取圖片地址，並抓取較大的一個）

[ctx: activation]
en: Use Cookie-Free Domain &amp; CDN Servive (AliYun OSS, UpYun, QiNiu, Tencent COS)
zh_CN: 使用Cookie-Free域名和外部存儲器（阿里雲OSS、七牛雲存儲、又拍雲存儲和騰訊COS等），可以建立遠程雲媒體庫，再也不怕本地磁盤不夠用啦。

[ctx: activation]
en: Database content replacement, easy to replace content in post content and post titles.
zh_CN: 數據庫內容替換，輕松替換文章內容和標題的字符串。

[ctx: activation]
en: Automatic Collecting: Easy to collcet articles, and get all the images to choose from web pages.
zh_CN: 自動採集：輕松採集文章，可以從指定的網頁中獲取圖片資源供選擇。

[ctx: activation]
en: Translation (Baidu Translation, Google Translation)
zh_CN: 翻譯（百度翻譯，谷歌翻譯），支持簡繁體互轉喔！

[ctx: activation]
en: Set no remote images saved into media library, it means would not generate thumbnail with many sizes. but if you checked Set-Featured-Image, the first remote image will be saved into media library.
zh_CN: 可選擇不保存圖像到媒體庫，這意味着不會生成各種尺寸的縮略圖，但是如果勾選了自動設置特色圖片，則只會將第一幅圖片保存到媒體庫。

[ctx: activation]
en: Support automatically convert BMP/WEBP to JPG.
zh_CN: 支持BMP和WEBP（需PHP5.5）轉JPG

[ctx: activation]
en: Cleaner tool: If you have a huge media library and do not know how many attachments has not bean used. this tool will help you to find out.
zh_CN: 清理工具：如果你有一個巨大的媒體庫並且不知道有多少附件是未使用的，這個工具可以幫到你。

[ctx: activation]
en: Special Features: Automatically keep remote images in the custom fields to the local media library.
zh_CN: 特殊功能：自動保存自定義字段中的遠程圖像到本地媒體庫。

[ctx: activation]
en: Special Features: Automatically delete attachments of post when deleting post.
zh_CN: 特殊功能：刪除文章時自動刪除文章的附件。

en: Items
zh_CN: 對比項目

en: Master Edition
zh_CN: 站長版

en: From <span class="price">%s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="price">%s</span> 起

en: Collection Project
zh_CN: 收藏項目

en: Self-built collection project, set collection rules, using object-oriented programming compared to 2.x, it is very convenient to collect AJAX loaded pages and filter any collected content.
zh_CN: 自建收藏項目，設置採集規則，相對於2.x來說使用面向對象編程，可以非常方便地採集AJAX加載的頁面，並對任何採集內容進行過濾。

en: Manual collection, you can select the posts to be collected, you can collect them by importing archive links or singular post links.
zh_CN: 手動採集，可以挑選要採集的文章，可以通過導入列表連結或正文連結進行採集。

en: Automatically collect, set up scheduled tasks, and let the website automatically collect posts.
zh_CN: 自動採集，設置好計劃任務，讓網站自動採集文章。

en: A template that automatically adds a header template and a footer template to the collected posts in the collection project.
zh_CN: 模板，可以在收藏項目中為採集的文章自動加上頁眉模板和頁腳模板。

en: Collection project store with video tutorials. You can purchase collection project directly.
zh_CN: 收藏項目商店，有視頻教程。可以直接購買收藏項目。

en: Basically, as long as it is not a digital signature encrypted website, it can be collected.
zh_CN: 基本上只要不是數字簽名加密的網站，都可以採集。

en: Auto Save Attachment
zh_CN: 自動保存附件

en: Support for new editors of Wordpress 5.0.
zh_CN: 支持 wordpress 5.0 的新編輯器。

en: Automatically save remote attachments, as long as the file format allowed by the Wordpress media library can be crawled.
zh_CN: 自動保存遠程附件，只要是Wordpress媒體庫允許上傳的文件格式，都可以抓取。

en: Format the HTML code of the collected remote image.
zh_CN: 對採集到的遠程圖片的HTML代碼進行格式化。

en: You can not use the media library.
zh_CN: 可以不使用媒體庫。

en: Scan the post to automatically save remote attachments from the old post to local.
zh_CN: 掃描文章，將舊的文章中的遠程附件自動保存到本地。

en: Set up scheduled tasks to scan posts.
zh_CN: 設置計劃任務掃描文章。

en: Set thumbnail crop position.
zh_CN: 設置縮略圖裁剪位置。

en: Both image watermark and text watermark are supported.
zh_CN: 同時支持圖片水印和文字水印。

en: Scan the media library to watermark the image.
zh_CN: 掃描媒體庫，給圖片打上水印。

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻譯

en: You can use Baidu translation, Google free translation, Google translation and Simplified and Traditional chinese to translate the content of the article automatically or manually.
zh_CN: 可以使用百度付費翻譯，谷歌免費翻譯，谷歌付費翻譯和簡繁互轉來自動或手動翻譯文章內容。

en: Support automatic translation, manual translation or translation at the time of collection.
zh_CN: 支持自動翻譯，手動翻譯或在採集的時候翻譯。

en: Automatically translate post name.
zh_CN: 自動翻譯文章名（別名）。

en: A domain that serves no cookies. The idea here is that you use a cookie-free domain to serve images, CSS files, scripts and whatnot, so that your users don't waste time and bandwidth transmitting cookies for them.
zh_CN: 不需要Cookies的域名，你可以將該域名用於圖像、CSS、JS腳本等等，這樣您的用戶就不用浪費時間和帶寬為它們傳輸Cookies。

en: Cookie-free domain: use the local server save attachments, the idea here is that you use a cookie-free domain to serve images, CSS files, scripts and whatnot, so that your users don't waste time and bandwidth transmitting cookies for them.
zh_CN: 免Cookie域名：使用本地服務器保存附件。不需要Cookies的域名，可以將該域名用於圖像、CSS、JS腳本等等，這樣您的用戶就不用浪費時間和帶寬為它們傳輸Cookies。

en: Controllable Cloud Storage: FTP, Aliyun OSS, QiNiu Cloud Storage, UpYun Cloud Storage, Tencent COS, Baidu BOS, UCloud UFile Storage. Most of these cloud storage require payment, but data security is higher.
zh_CN: 可控雲存儲：FTP、阿里雲OSS、七牛雲存儲、又拍雲存儲、騰訊COS、百度BOS和UCloud對象存儲。這些雲存儲大多需要付費，但數據更安全。

en: Others Cloud Storage: Sina images storage, SM.MS etc. These cloud storage are free, but the resources are less controllable and have the potential to be lost.
zh_CN: 其他雲存儲：新浪圖床，SM.MS圖床等，這些雲存儲是免費的，但數據可控性較低，有丟失的風險。

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服務器

en: Static Proxy: You can directly fill in the IP and port of the proxy server, I hope you have fast proxy server.
zh_CN: 靜態代理：你可以直接填入代理服務器的IP和端口，我希望你有速度快的代理服務器。

en: Dynamic proxy: All are paid proxy, you need to fill in the URL to dynamically get the proxy address.
zh_CN: 動態代理：全都是付費代理，需要填入動態獲取代理地址的URL。

en: Database
zh_CN: 數據庫

en: Help you to handle database content easily.
zh_CN: 幫你輕松處理數據庫內容的工具。

en: Modify some characters in the database in batches.
zh_CN: 批量修改數據庫里的一些字符。

en: Batch restore the address of the controllable cloud storage to the local address.
zh_CN: 批量將可控雲存儲的地址還原成本地地址。

en: Automatically wipe specified tags or attributes in the post content.
zh_CN: 自動清除文章內容中指定的標簽或屬性。

en: Automatic Anchor
zh_CN: 自動錨點

en: Automatically add tags anchor to the keywords in the post content.
zh_CN: 自動為文章內容中的關鍵詞添加標簽錨點。

en: The anchor link is automatically set according to the manually set keywords when the post content is output.
zh_CN: 在輸出文章內容的時候自動根據人工設置的關鍵詞設置錨點。

en: Automatically set up existing article tags.
zh_CN: 自動設置已存在的文章標簽。

en: Pseudo Original
zh_CN: 偽原創

en: Automatically replace the keywords in the post content.
zh_CN: 自動在文章內容中替換關鍵詞以達到偽原創的效果。

en: Built-in tens of thousands of thesaurus.
zh_CN: 內置數萬條詞庫。

en: The thesaurus can be built manually.
zh_CN: 可以手動建立詞庫。

en: If you don't need interactive features, just show the site as fast as it can, and you'll like this static caching system like a domestic system like Empire CMS.
zh_CN: 如果你不需要交互功能，只需要用最快的速度展示網站，你會喜歡這個類似於帝國CMS等國產系統的靜態緩存系統。

en: <strong>Pure Static Cache</strong>: This mode is the fastest, but does not support website interaction.
zh_CN: <strong>純靜態緩存</strong>：速度最快，但不支持網站交互功能。

en: <strong>Half Static Cache</strong>: This mode supports website interaction and loads the static cache only for users who are not logged in.
zh_CN: <strong>半靜態緩存</strong>：支持網站交互，僅對未登錄用戶加載靜態緩存。

en: Static Cache for Joinmode of cloud storage
zh_CN: 用於聚合雲存儲的靜態緩存。

en: Cleaner
zh_CN: 清理

en: If you have a huge media library and do not know how many attachments has not bean used. this tool will help you to find out.
zh_CN: 如果你有一個巨大的媒體庫並且不知道有多少附件是未使用的，這個工具可以幫到你。

en: Scan for attachments that are not in use and automatically delete them.
zh_CN: 掃描到沒有使用的附件並自動刪除之。

en: Attachments to post are automatically deleted when the post is deleted.
zh_CN: 刪除文章時自動刪除文章的附件。

en: Automatically delete duplicated posts.
zh_CN: 自動刪除重復的文章。

en: Automatically delete empty posts.
zh_CN: 自動刪除空白的文章。

en: More <a href="%s" target="_blank">Video Tutorials</a>
zh_CN: 更多 <a href="%s" target="_blank">視頻教程</a>

en: QQWorld Collector
zh_CN: QQWorld收藏家

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: QQWorld
zh_CN: 阿Q的項目

en: QQWorld Theme Maker
zh_CN: QQWorld主題製造

en: Recommend
zh_CN: 推薦

en: This plugin is no longer updated, only fix Bugs. If you need new features, please consider purchasing a commercial version.
zh_CN: 本插件早已不再更新，只修復Bugs。如需要新功能請考慮購買商業版。

[ctx: contact]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 開發者

en: Official Website
zh_CN: 官方網站

en: QQWorld's Projects
zh_CN: 阿Q的項目

en: Email
zh_CN: 郵件

en: Tencent QQ
zh_CN: 騰訊QQ

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: QQ Group
zh_CN: QQ群

en: Please use the QQ APP to scan the QR code.
zh_CN: 請使用移動版騰訊QQ掃描二維碼。

en: Wechat
zh_CN: 微信

en: WeChat Official Account
zh_CN: 微信公眾號

en: qqworld-project
zh_CN: 阿Q的項目

en: Please use the WeChat APP to scan the QR code.
zh_CN: 請使用微信APP掃描二維碼。

en: Alipay
zh_CN: 支付寶

en: Please use the Alipay APP to scan the QR code.
zh_CN: 請使用微信APP掃描二維碼。

en: Cellphone
zh_CN: 手機

en: Has Missing/Undownloadable images.
zh_CN: 有 不存在/不可下載 的遠程圖像。

en: No remote images found.
zh_CN: 沒有遠程圖像。

en: Original Link
zh_CN: 原始連結
